Our Team

Meet our dedicated team of insurance professionals, proudly serving Canadians with a commitment
to personalized service and a passion for safeguarding your future.

Meet the Team

Cell: +1 (778) 325-7272
Phone: +1 (604) 502-7700
Email: Kjairath@insurebc.ca

Kunal Jairath

Managing Director

Cell: +1 (778) 895-6005
Phone:+1 (604) 502-7700
Email: Cjairath@insurebc.ca

Chetan Jairath

Managing Partner

Phone: +1 (604) 502-7700
Email: Bvirk@insurebc.ca

Bobby Virk

Partner

Phone: +1 (604) 502-7700
Email: Knagra@insurebc.ca

Kuljinder Nagra

House Insurance Specialist (CAIB)

Phone: +1 (604) 502-7700
Email: Dlottay@insurebc.ca

Daljit Lottay

House Insurance Specialist

Cell: +1 (250) 574-6003
Phone: +1 (604) 502-7700
Email: Sjairath@insurebc.ca

Snehil Jairath

Commercial Insurance Specialist

Phone: +1 (604) 502-7700
Email: Rkang@insurebc.ca

Ranjit Kang

Insurance Advisor

Phone: +1 (604) 502-7700
Email: Hkaler@insurebc.ca

Harjeet Singh Kaler

Senior Account Executive
(CAIB, CIP)

Phone: +1 (604) 502-7700
Email: Choice@insurebc.ca

Simranjit Kaur

Insurance Advisor

Phone: +1 (604) 502-7700
Email: Rajinderdabh@gmail.com

Rajinder K Dabh

Producer

Phone: +1 (604) 502-7700
Email: Hkaler@insurebc.ca

Harjeet Singh Kaler

Senior Account Executive
(CAIB, CIP)

Phone: +1 (604) 502-7700
Email: Rkang@insurebc.ca

Ranjit Kang

Insurance Advisor

Need Some Help?

Whether you are looking for new home construction insurance or you have a claim to submit,
our team can help you right away. Let’s have a chat.